Seven WADRA Members win WA State Championships

The 2020/21 Western Australian Drag Racing Championship wrapped up on the weekend with the WA Drag Racing Grand Finals in what was a fantastic event to end the season. Members of the Western Australian Drag Racing Association won 7 out 14 bracket championships.

Here is list of WADRA members who finished in the top 3 of their state championship series:

WA Nitro Series:

Andrew Katavatis

Summer Slam:

1st – John Zappia